أنظمة وحلول مكافحة الطائرات المسيرة
كيفية مكافحة الطائرات المسيرة غير المصرح بها

بفضل حلول Dedrone المضادة للطائرات المسيرة (المعروفة أيضًا باسم: الأنظمة المضادة للطائرات المسيرة)، يمكن لمؤسستك أن تمنع بشكل فعال عمليات الاقتحام غير المرغوب فيها للطائرات المسيرة واستباق تهديد الطائرات المسيرة.

الهدفطائرة مسيرة غير مصرح بها

الجيل القادم من تقنية C2 المعتمدة على الذكاء شالاصطناعي

لقد ذهبت Dedrone إلى ما هو أبعد من الربط بين أجهزة الاستشعار لإنشاء منصة C2 مستقلة تعتمد على الذكاء الاصطناعي. نحن نستفيد من التقنيات القائمة على الخوارزميات والتقنيات القائمة على التعلم الآلي مثل مرشحات نماذج الحركة والشبكات العصبية التلافيفية للقضاء فعليًا على النتائج الإيجابية الكاذبة.

نظام مضاد للطائرات المسيرة مدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي/التعلم الآليحل مضاد للطائرات المسيرة مدعم بالذكاء الاصطناعي/التعلم الآلي

حل مضاد للطائرات المسيرة مدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي/التعلم الآلي

تحديد الأولويات على أساس المخاطرتحديد أولويات التهديدات على أساس المخاطر

تحديد الأولويات على أساس المخاطر

مراجعة الكاميرا المستقلة المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعيمراجعة الكاميرا المستقلة

مراجعة الكاميرا المستقلة المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي

حلول متكاملة لمكافحة الطائرات المسيرة

رادارات Echodyne للكشف عن الطائرات المسيرةCACIالتكامل مع DJI AeroscopeVerus Black River SystemsBluehaloDRS RadaDynetics LeidosFortem TechnologiesBoschMoogSilent SentinalControprobin radar systemsAxis communicationsFlirBlackberryThalesKongsbergSquarehead

حلول مكافحة الطائرات المسيرة

اكتشاف الطائرات بدون طيار القابلة للنشر في دقائق

يتم تضمين كل ما هو مطلوب لبدء الكشف في DedronePortable مما يتيح سهولة النقل والإعداد في أقل من 10 دقائق.

التخفيف الاختياري: DroneDefender أو DedroneDefender

اتصل بفريقنا اليوم لمعرفة المزيد عن DedronePortable.

تواصل معنا

حل Agile المضاد للطائرات المسيرة

Dedrone Tactical هو حلنا الشامل لمكافحة الطائرات المسيرة والمصمم للاستخدام العسكري والحكومي. يتكون الحل المرن الجاهز للاستخدام من مجموعة أساسية معيارية للكشف والتغلب تستند إلى الترددات اللاسلكية، مقترنة بمجموعة الرادارات/الكاميرات الموسعة لتوفير تأكيد بصري للتهديد واكتشاف الطائرات المسيرة التي تتنقل بشكل مستقل. تستخدم كلا المجموعتين جهاز DedroneTracker.AI C2 المستقل، ليكون أمام المشغل لوح زجاجي واحد
لإدارة جميع الأنظمة الفرعية مع تأكيد التهديد بشكل مستقل.

اتصل بفريقنا اليوم لمعرفة المزيد عن DedroneTactical.

تواصل معنا

City-Wide Drone Detection

يسمح اكتشاف الطائرات المسيرة على مستوى المدينة للمؤسسات بالوصول الفوري إلى بيانات الطائرات المسيرة في مجالها الجوي دون الحاجة إلى تثبيت أجهزة أو صيانتها. يمكن للمستخدمين تحديد مناطق التنبيه بسهولة وتلقي إشعارات فورية عندما تدخل الطائرات المسيرة مناطق الكشف.

تتضمن قاعدة بياناتنا العالمية لبيانات الطائرات المسيرة أكثر من 240 مليون رحلة وثلاث سنوات من البيانات. فهي تسجل الرحلات الجوية التي تنتهك مناطق الإنذار الحرجة، وتنتهك مناطق حظر الطيران، وتتعدى على الحدود الوطنية، وأكثر من ذلك.

تواصل معنا

التثبيت الدائم متعدد الطبقات للطائرات المسيرة

يُعد DedroneFixedSite أحد أكثر الحلول شيوعًا لمكافحة الطائرات المسيرة. وهو مثالي للملاعب والسجون والمطارات ومراكز البيانات والعديد من المؤسسات الأخرى التي تعمل في منطقة ثابتة.

يقوم DedroneFixedSite على منصة تعتمد على الذكاء الاصطناعي/التعلم الآلي قادرة على تقديم دقة دمج بأجهزة استشعار متعددة للكشف عن الطائرات المسيرة وتتبعها وتحديد هويتها والتخفيف من آثارها (حيثما يسمح بذلك) لتمكين فريقك من تحديد وإيقاف الطائرات المسيرة غير المصرح بها قبل فترة طويلة من إلحاق الضرر بأصولك.

تتضمن قاعدة عملائنا العالمية من المؤسسات التي تستخدم DedroneFixedSite ما يلي:

  • The PGA
  • ناسكار
  • وزارة الدفاع الأمريكية
  • أكثر من 30 مطارًا دوليًا بما في ذلك مطار نيوكاسل الدولي
  • قاعدة فرانسيس إي للقوات الجوية
  • كلية موهوك
  • ومئات من العملاء الآخرين

اتصل بفريقنا اليوم واطلب تقييمًا مجانيًا لأمن المجال الجوي.

تقييم مجاني للمخاطر

وحدة الكشف عن الطائرات المسيرة المتنقلة متعددة الطبقات

DedroneRapidResponse هو نفس حل الكشف عن الطائرات المسيرة وتتبعها وتحديد هويتها (DTI) الذي يعمل بتقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي والمُدمج في مقطورة يتم سحبها خلفها. يُعد هذا الحل المضاد للطائرات المسيرة مثاليًا لوكالات إنفاذ القانون والمنظمات الأخرى التي تحتاج إلى نظام أكثر قابلية للنقل للكشف عن الطائرات المسيرة يمكنه اكتشاف الطائرات المسيرة والتعرف عليها من على بُعد أكثر من 5 كيلومترات.

يتم إعداد DedroneRapidResponse خلال 20 دقيقة أو أقل. الوحدة سهلة التنقل للغاية ويسهُل نقلها عبر الشاحنات أو سيارات الدفع الرباعي، وتأتي مع مولد مستقل، ويمكن ربط مقطورات متعددة معًا للفعاليات العامة الأكبر حجمًا.

تشمل قاعدة عملائنا العالمية من الوكالات والمؤسسات التي تستخدم DedroneRapidResponse ما يلي:

  • قسم إنفاذ القانون في ساوث كارولينا
  • قسم شرطة سانت بطرسبرغ، فلوريدا
  • سباق بريكنس ستيكس 146
  • وغيرهم الكثير

اتصل بفريقنا اليوم لمعرفة المزيد عن DedroneRapidResponse.

احصل على عرض أسعار

الحدّ من تهديد الطائرات المسيرة غير المصرح بها

جهاز تشويش DedronDefender
جهاز تشويش DroneDefender

DedroneDefender – جهاز تشويش ذكي للبيئات الحضرية

DedroneDefender هو جهاز تعطيل ذكي وخفيف الوزن وضيق النطاق ومُفعَّل سحابيًا للاستخدام مع برنامج DedroneTracker.AI، بحيث يُمكن للمستخدمين اكتشاف تهديدات الطائرات المسيرة وتحديد موقعها وتتبعها والتخفيف منه تهديدها. 

يُعيد DedroneDefender تصور تقنية تخفيف التهديد من خلال توفير سلاح أنيق مُتصل للتشويش الدقيق على الترددات اللاسلكية. نظرًا لصغر حجمه ووزنه الخفيف وسهولة استخدامه، يُعد DedroneDefender الحل المثالي لمكافحة الطائرات المسيرة لوكالات إنفاذ القانون المدني والدولي والمحلي في البيئات الحضرية.

DroneDefender – جهاز التشويش ضد الطائرات المسيرة للبيئات المعادية

يناسب DroneDefender ظروف أي مؤسسة حكومية تحتاج إلى حماية الأصول المادية والأشخاص والمعلومات من هجمات الطائرات المسيرة وجمع المعلومات الاستخبارية.

يعمل DroneDefender على التشويش في الترددات الأكثر شيوعًا التي تعمل بها الطائرات المسيرة، بما في ذلك طيف GNSS، ويتصدى بشكل فعال لمجموعة كبيرة من أنظمة الطائرات المسيرة التجارية.يُستخدم DroneDefender عند اكتشاف تهديد من طائرة مسيرة. إنه يعمل على الفور عند تشغيل الزناد، ويقطع رابط الاتصال بين الطيار والطائرة المسيرة.

البرمجيات وأجهزة الاستشعار

اسأل أحد المتخصصين في أمن المجال الجوي

فريق من المتخصصين الأمنيين المؤهلين تأهيلاً عاليًا على استعداد لمساعدتك في تأمين مجالك الجوي. لدينا:

  • موثوق بها في أكثر من 30 دولة حول العالم
  • قصص نجاح العملاء المؤكدة
  • معلومات شاملة عن التهديدات القائمة على البيانات
  • منصة C2 المستقلة الأكثر تطورًا المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي
  • حلول مصممة لتناسب احتياجات أمن المجال الجوي الخاصة بك

نحن هنا للمساعدة

الأسئلة الشائعة حول نظام مكافحة الطائرات المسيرة

يسرُنا أن نجيب على أهم الأسئلة المتعلقة بالحلول المضادة للطائرات المسيرة. نرحب بالمزيد من أسئلتك.

ما المقصود بمكافحة الطائرات المسيرة؟

تشير أنظمة مكافحة الطائرات المسيرة (الأنظمة الجوية للطائرات المسيرة)، أو C-UAS، إلى حلول أمنية متعددة الطبقات صُممت لاكتشاف الطائرات المسيرة والتعرف عليها وتتبعها والتخفيف من تهديدها.

غالبًا ما تُستخدم أنظمة مكافحة الطائرات المسيرة، أو C-UAS، عند مناقشة هذه الحلول الأمنية في بيئة عسكرية، ولكن أنظمة مكافحة الطائرات المسيرة هذه متاحة أيضًا لمؤسسات القطاع العام المؤهلة.

ما هي مشكلة تكنولوجيا الطائرات المسيرة؟

تكمن مشكلة تكنولوجيا الطائرات المسيرة في أنها تتقدم بمعدل يجعل من المستحيل تقريبًا إبقاء أجهزة الطائرات المسيرة الرخيصة بعيدًا عن أيدي الجهات الشريرة. أصبحت الطائرات المسيرة متاحة بسهولة وبأسعار منخفضة بحيث يمكن لأي شخص، في أي مكان تقريبًا، شراء طائرات مسيرة، حتى لو كان ينوي استخدامها لأغراض غير قانونية.

أصبحت الطائرات المسيرة تهديدًا خطيرًا للسلامة العامة للعديد من الحكومات والمنظمات، بما في ذلك:

  • المطارات
  • السجون
  • الملاعب
  • الحكومات/الجيوش
  • البنية التحتية الحيوية
  • مراكز البيانات
  • وغيرهم الكثير

كيف تدافع الولايات المتحدة ضد الطائرات المسيرة؟

تختار العديد من المؤسسات الفيدرالية والمحلية الأمريكية أنظمة الدفاع ضد الطائرات المسيرة التي توفرها Dedrone لحماية منشآتها وأفرادها من الطائرات المسيرة غير المصرح بها. يعتمد الجيش الأمريكي ووزارة الدفاع والقوات الجوية والعديد من وكالات إنفاذ القانون المحلية على حلول Dedrone المضادة للطائرات المسيرة كل يوم.

ما هي أنظمة مكافحة الطائرات المسيرة؟

أنظمة مكافحة الطائرات المسيرة هي حلول أمنية للمجال الجوي تهدف إلى اكتشاف الطائرات المسيرة غير المصرح بها وتتبعها وتحديدها وربما التخفيف من خطرها في المجال الجوي لمؤسستك.  

الوضع الأمثل أن يتم تصميم نظام مكافحة الطائرات المسيرة الخاص بك ليناسب احتياجات فريقك الأمني. من المحتمل أن يشمل ذلك على الأقل أجهزة استشعار للكشف عن الطائرات المسيرة ذات تردد لاسلكي، ورادار، وكاميرات PTZ للكشف عن الطائرات المسيرة للمراقبة بالفيديو، ووحدة كشف متنقلة (إذا لزم الأمر)، وتكنولوجيا للحدّ من تهديد الطائرات المسيرة (أو التدابير المضادة)، ومنصة برمجية جاهزة للتشغيل تربط كل العناصر معًا.

في ظل وجود نظام مضاد للطائرات المسيرة من Dedrone، سيحصل فريقك الأمني على كل ذلك وأكثر منه بكثير.

ما هو أفضل نظام دفاعي ضد الطائرات المسيرة؟

أفضل نظام للدفاع ضد الطائرات المسيرة هو الحل الذي يتضمن مستويات متعددة، وأجهزة استشعار، وطرق كشف، وتنبيهات وإشعارات تلقائية، وحل برمجي للتعلم الآلي يجمع بين كل ذلك. مع أنظمة Dedrone المضادة للطائرات المسيرة، يمكنك الحصول على كل ذلك وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. 

اعتمادًا على احتياجات مؤسستك، قد يكون حل الدفاع ضد الطائرات المسيرة الخاص بك واحدًا أو أكثر مما يلي:

  • حل ثابت في الموقع بأجهزة استشعار متعددة (DedroneFixedSite)
  • وحدة متنقلة متعددة الطبقات يمكن سحبها بسهولة (DedroneRapidResponse)
  • أو وحدة أكثر مرونة، مثالية للاستخدام العسكري والحكومي (DedronePortable).

هل هناك طريقة لمنع إشارة الطائرة المسيرة؟

هناك طرق متعددة لمنع إشارة الطائرة المسيرة. يستخدم معظم طياري الطائرات المسيرة أجهزة تحكم عن بعد بالترددات اللاسلكية لتشغيل الطائرة المسيرة. وهذا يعني أن هذه الترددات اللاسلكية معرضة للتشويش أو تقنيات الخداع، والتي يمكن أن تمنع الطائرة المسيرة أو تُربكها، مما يسمح بقيادتها بواسطة مُشغل آخر أو على الأقل منعها من تلقي الإشارات من وحدة التحكم الأصلية الخاصة بها. 

تعتبر تقنيات التشويش ضد الطائرات المسيرة الخاصة بـ Dedrone (مثل DedroneDefender) فعالة جدًا في حجب إشارات الطائرات المسيرة. لكن هذه التقنيات متاحة فقط لمؤسسات وسلطات محلية/فيدرالية مُختارة.

ما هي مشكلة مكافحة الطائرات المسيرة؟

المشكلة في العديد من أنظمة مكافحة الطائرات المسيرة والشركات التي توفرها هي أن العديد من المؤسسات لا تملك الموارد اللازمة لتحقق وعودها فعليًا. باعتبارنا شركة عالمية لديها أكثر من 300 نظام مضاد للطائرات المسيرة في أكثر من 40 دولة، فإننا ندرك أن مؤسستك ليس لديها الوقت أو المال لتضيعه على منتجات منخفضة الجودة للكشف عن الطائرات المسيرة بشكل يُعرض موظفيك ومنشآتك لمُشغلي الطائرات المسيرة المُخربين. عند شراء نظام Dedrone المضاد للطائرات المسيرة، يمكنك الاطمئنان إلى أن فريقك سيستخدم أحدث الأنظمة والتقنيات المضادة للطائرات المسيرة وأكثرها تقدمًا في العالم.

Next Gen AI-Driven C2

Dedrone has gone far beyond sensor correlation to create an AI-Driven Autonomous C2 platform.We leverage both algorithm-based and machine learning-based techniques like movement model filters and convolutional neural networks to virtually eliminate false positives.

AI/ML-enabled Anti-Drone SystemAI/ML-enabled Counter-Drone Solution

AI/ML-enabled Anti-Drone Solution

Risk-Based PrioritizationRisk-Based Threat Prioritization

Risk-Based Prioritization

Autonomous AI-Based Camera InterrogationAutonomous Camera Interrogation

Autonomous AI-Based Camera Interrogation

Integrated Counter-UAS Solutions

echodyne drone detection radarsCACIDJI Aeroscope integrationVerus Black River SystemsBluehaloDRS RadaDynetics LeidosFortem TechnologiesBoschMoogSilent SentinalControprobin radar systemsAxis communicationsFlirBlackberryThalesKongsbergSquarehead

Counter-UAV Solutions

Agile Anti-Drone Solution

Dedrone Tactical is our all-in-one counter-drone solution that is designed for military and government use. The flexible plug-and-play ruggedized solution consists of a modular Base Kit for RF-based detect and defeat, paired with the Extended Radar/Camera Kit to provide visual threat confirmation and detection of autonomously navigated CsUAS. Both kits use the DedroneTracker.AI autonomous C2, giving the operator a single pane of glass
to manage all subsystems while delivering autonomous threat confirmation.

Contact our team today to learn more about DedroneTactical.

Contact us

City-Wide Drone Detection

City-Wide Drone Detection allows organizations to instantly access drone data in their airspace without needing to install or maintain hardware. Users can easily mark alert zones and receive real-time notifications when drones enter detection areas.

Our global database of drone data includes over 240 million flights and three years of data. It records flights that breach critical alert zones, violate no-fly zones, trespass over national borders, and more.

Contact us

Permanent Multi-Layer Counter-Drone Installation

DedroneFixedSite is one of our most popular anti-drone solutions. Perfect for stadiums, prisons, airports, data centers, and many more organizations that operate within a fixed area.

DedroneFixedSite is founded on an AI/ML driven platform able to deliver multi-sensor fusion accuracy for drone detection, tracking, identification, and mitigation (where allowed) to enable your team to identify and stop unauthorized drones long before they can do harm to your assets.

Our global customer base of organizations using DedroneFixedSite includes:

  • The PGA
  • NASCAR
  • US Department of Defense
  • Over 30 international airports including Newcastle International Airport
  • F.E. Warren USAF Base
  • Mohawk College
  • And hundreds more

Contact our team today and request a free airspace security assessment.

Free RISK assessment

Multi-Layered Mobile Drone Detection Unit

DedroneRapidResponse is our same AI-powered drone detection, tracking and identification (DTI) solution built into a tow-behind trailer. This anti-drone solution is perfect for law enforcement agencies and other organizations that need a more portable drone detection system that can detect and identify UAVs over 5km away.

Set up DedroneRapidResponse in 20 minutes or less. The unit is very mobile and easy to transport via truck or SUV, comes with a self-contained generator, and multiple trailers can be networked together for larger public events.

Our global customer base of agencies and institutions using DedroneRapidResponse includes:

  • South Carolina Law Enforcement Division
  • St. Petersburg, Florida Police Department
  • Preakness Stakes 146
  • And many more

Contact our team today to learn more about DedroneRapidResponse.

Get a quote

Mitigate Unauthorized Drones

DedroneDefender Jammer
DroneDefender Jammer

DedroneDefender – Smart Jammer for Urban Environments

DedroneDefender is a lightweight, smart narrowband disruption device that is cloud-enabled for use with DedroneTracker.AI software, so users can detect, identify, locate, track, and mitigate drone threats. 

DedroneDefender reimagines mitigation technology by delivering a sleek, connected gun for targeted precision Radio Frequency (RF) jamming. Given its small, lightweight form factor and ease of use, DedroneDefender is the ideal counter-drone mitigation solution for civilian, state, and local law enforcement in urban environments.

DroneDefender – Drone Jammer for Hostile Environments

DroneDefender fits the profile for any government organization that needs to protect physical assets, people, and information from UAS attacks and intelligence gathering.

DroneDefender jams in the most common frequencies in which drones operate, including the GNSS spectrum, and effectively counters a wide range of COTS UAS. DroneDefender is used when a UAS threat is detected. It operates instantly when the trigger is engaged and breaks the communication link from the pilot to the UAS.

Software and Sensors

Ask an Airspace Security Specialist

A team of highly qualified security specialists is ready to help you secure your airspace. We have:

  • Trusted in over 30 countries worldwide
  • Proven customer success stories
  • Comprehensive data-driven threat intelligence
  • Most advanced AI-driven autonomous C2 platform
  • Solutions tailored to fit your airspace security needs

We are here to help

Counter-Drone System FAQs

We are pleased to answer the most important questions about counter-drone solutions. You are welcome to send us more questions.

Is there a way to block a drone signal?

There are multiple ways to block a drone signal. Most drone pilots use radio frequency remote controllers to operate the drone. That means those radio frequencies are vulnerable to jamming or spoofing technologies, which can block or confuse the drone, allowing it to be piloted by another operator or at least keeping it from receiving signals from its original controller. 

Dedrone’s drone jamming technologies (like the DedroneDefender) are very effective at blocking drone signals. But, these technologies are only available to select institutions and local/federal authorities.

What is counter-UAS?

Counter-UAS (Unmanned Aerial Systems), or C-UAS, refers to multi-layered security solutions that are engineered to detect, identify, track, and mitigate unwanted and unmanned aerial vehicles.

Counter-UAS, or C-UAS, is often used when discussing these security solutions in a military setting, but these counter-UAS systems are also available to qualifying public-sector organizations.

What are counter-drone systems?

Counter-drone systems are airspace security solutions intended to detect, track, identify, and potentially mitigate unauthorized UAVs from your organization's airspace.  

Ideally, your counter-drone system would be tailored to fit the needs of your security team. This would likely include at least radio frequency drone detection sensors, radar, PTZ drone detection cameras for video surveillance, a mobile detection unit (if necessary), drone mitigation technology (or countermeasures), and a plug & play software platform that ties it all together.

With a counter-drone system from Dedrone, your security team will receive all of that and much more.

What is the problem with counter-UAS?

The problem with many counter-UAS systems and the companies that provide them is that many organizations don’t have the resources to actually deliver what they say they’re selling. As a global company with over 300 counter-UAS systems positioned in over 40 countries, we understand your organization doesn’t have the time or money to waste on low quality drone detection products that leave your people and your facilities vulnerable to nefarious drone operators.When you purchase a Dedrone counter-UAS system, you can rest assured that your team will be using the latest, most advanced anti-drone systems and technology in the world.

What is the problem with drone technology?

The problem with drone technology is that it is advancing at such a rate that makes it nearly impossible to keep inexpensive UAV devices out of the hands of nefarious actors. Drones have become so readily available at such low prices that anyone, almost anywhere, can buy drones, even if they intend to use the drone for illegal purposes.

Drones have become a serious public safety threat for many governments and organizations, including:

  • Airports
  • Prisons
  • Stadiums
  • Governments/Militaries
  • Critical Infrastructure
  • Data Centers
  • And many more

What is the best anti-drone system?

The best anti-drone system is one that includes multiple layers, sensors, detection methods, automatic alerts and notifications, and a machine learning software solution to integrate all of it. With Dedrone anti-drone systems, you get all of that and much more. 

Depending on your organization's needs, your anti-drone system might be one or more of the following:

How does the US defend against drones?

Many US federal and local institutions choose Dedrone anti-drone systems to protect their facilities and their people from unauthorized drones. The US Army, Department of Defense, Air Force, and many local law enforcement agencies rely on Dedrone counter-UAV solutions every single day.

Get the Friends of Dedrone News

Get in touch

  • Washington DC Area
    +1 703 260 8051
  • United Kingdom
    +44 3303 410920
  • Germany
    +49 561 8617990

© Legal   |   Privacy   |   Patents   |   Credits